Craving for Ipoh Hor Fun?

From time to time,  I would crave for Ipoh Hor Fun.

I have chose country yellow chicken drums sticks for this dish.

Do not discard the boiled prawn shells.

Happy-Birthday-Ecards-For-Her-8.jpg

Don’t forget to drizzle prawn oil over this dish.

The prawn oil gives a flavourful boost to the dish.

Just remove the prawn head shells and simmer in cooking oil until the heads are slightly crispy.

Drain the bright orange coloured and flavoursome prawn oil and set aside.

20170723_114557

For details of this recipe, check out this link.

https://flofoodventure.wordpress.com/2014/12/18/ipoh-hor-fun-flat-rice-noodle/

About flofoodventure

My passion for cooking and discovering food have prompted me to create this blog. Blessed with the gift of cooking and loving each dish I have prepared and simultaneously sharing these recipes with you. Cooking is not a job but a passion. Thank you for visiting my blog.
This entry was posted in Recipe by Category - Noodles. Bookmark the permalink.